Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

Frau Wesselmann

Frau Wesselmann

Immobilienverwaltung

 0202 245 15-10
 wesselmann@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Rohwerder

Frau Rohwerder

Vertragswesen

 0202 245 15-12
 rohwerder@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Krock

Frau Krock

Verwaltung

 0202 245 15-35
 krock@gwm-wuppertal.de

Herr Mross

Herr Mroß

Buchhaltung

 0202 245 15-14
 mross@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Lassig

Frau Lassig

Technik

 0202 245 15-25
 lassig@gwm-wuppertal.de

Zuständig für die Straßen:

  • Am Dorpweiher
  • Am Opphof
  • Bussardweg
  • Dorpweg
  • Florastraße
  • Freiheitstraße
  • Hans-Böckler-Straße
  • Kriegerheimstraße
  • Kurt-Schumacher-Straße
  • Kurvenstraße
  • Möbeck
  • Otto-Hausmann-Ring
  • Reiterstraße
  • Vogelsangstraße

Herr Leisen

Herr Leisen

Technik

 0202 245 15-15
 leisen@gwm-wuppertal.de

Zuständig für die Straßen:

  • Bredter Straße
  • Burgunderstraße
  • Engelshöhe
  • Frankenplatz
  • Frankenstraße
  • Friedrich-Storck-Weg
  • Friesenstraße
  • Gotenstraße
  • Hainstraße
  • Höhe
  • In der Ossenbeck
  • Katernberger Schulweg
  • Kellerstraße
  • Kronprinzenallee
  • Kruppstraße
  • Neuenteich
  • Nüllerstraße
  • Ravensberger Straße
  • Schuckertstraße
  • Schwabenweg
  • Siemensstraße
  • Teutonenstraße

Herr Kloke

Herr Kloke

Modernisierung

 0202 245 15-19
 kloke@gwm-wuppertal.de

Vorstand

Herr Geldmacher

Herr Geldmacher

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 0202 245 15-0
 geldmacher@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Dransfeld

Frau Dransfeld

Vorstand

Herr Müller

Herr Müller

Vorstand