Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

Frau Soltysiak

Frau Soltysiak

Allgemeine Verwaltung
Empfang/Reparaturannahme

 0202 245 15-16
 soltysiak@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Wesselmann

Frau Wesselmann

Immobilienverwaltung

 0202 245 15-0
 wesselmann@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Rohwerder

Frau Rohwerder

Vertragswesen

 0202 245 15-12
 rohwerder@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Lassig

Frau Lassig

Technik

 0202 245 15-25
 lassig@gwm-wuppertal.de

Zuständig für die Straßen:

  • Bredter Straße
  • Bussardweg
  • Am Dorpweiher
  • Dorpweg
  • Florastraße
  • Friedrich-Storck-Weg
  • Freiheitstraße
  • Friesenstraße
    16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30, 29, 31, 33, 35, 37, 39, 41, 43, 45, 47, 49
  • Hans-Böckler-Straße
  • Kriegerheimstraße
  • Kurt-Schumacher-Straße
  • Kurvenstraße
  • Möbeck
  • Am Opphof
  • Otto-Hausmann-Ring
  • Reiterstraße
  • Vogelsangstraße

Herr Müller

Herr Müller

Technik

 0202 245 15-24
 mueller@gwm-wuppertal.de

Zuständig für die Straßen:

  • Burgunder Straße
  • Engelshöhe
  • Frankenplatz
  • Frankenstraße
  • Friesenstraße
    2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 21, 23, 25, 27
  • Gotenstraße
  • Hainstraße
  • Höhe
  • In der Ossenbeck
  • Katernberger Schulweg
  • Kellerstraße
  • Kronprinzenallee
  • Kruppstraße
  • Neuenteich
  • Nüller Straße
  • Ravensberger Straße
  • Schuckertstraße
  • Schwabenweg
  • Siemensstraße
  • Teutonenstraße

Herr Mross

Herr Mroß

Buchhaltung

 0202 245 15-14
 mross@gwm-wuppertal.de

Herr Kloke

Herr Kloke

Modernisierung

 0202 245 15-19
 kloke@gwm-wuppertal.de

Vorstand

Herr Geldmacher

Herr Geldmacher

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 0202 245 15-0
 geldmacher@gwm-wuppertal.de

Frau Dransfeld

Frau Dransfeld

Vorstand

Herr Müller

Herr Müller

Vorstand